Lamplight Lost

Critically acclaimed record producers, John Vanderslice (Spoon, Death Cab for Cutie, Mountain Goats) and Jonathan Low (The War on Drugs, The National, Kurt Vile), teamed up with Denver-based indie rockers, Instant Empire, to produce the six-piece‚Äôs debut full-length LP, Lamplight Lost. The resulting album finds the band at its most powerful, innovative, and sonically adventurous. Lamplight Lost is aggressive indie rock urgently delivered. 'Dead Air' was produced by Chris Tyng for the Grow Music Project. 'Flickering Youth' was produced by JD Feighner.